VIII Cranial nerve

The cranial nerve VIII is also called the acoustic nerve and it is part of the 12 nerves that extend from the medulla oblongata. This video gives the instructions on how to test the functionality of nerve VIII.

You need to login to download this video.
login or signup

Channels: Neuroscience-Neurobiology Medical

Tags: Cranial nerve VIII

Uploaded by: ( Send Message ) on 30-11-2011.

Duration: 1m 22s