Cranial nerves VI and VII

This video shows examination of cranial nerves VI and VII on real patient. There are 12 pairs of cranial nerves. These are olfactory I, optic II, oculomotor III, trochlear IV, trigeminal V, abducens VI, facial VII, auditory (vestibulocochlear) VIII, glossopharyngeal IX, vagus X, spinal Accessory XI and hypoglossal XII.

You need to login to download this video.
login or signup

Channels: Medical

Tags: Cranial nerves VI and VII

Uploaded by: ( Send Message ) on 30-11-2011.

Duration: 3m 20s