Anatomy of stomach

Stomach is divided in regions based on histology and topography. There are four regions named cardia region, fundus, pyloric region and the body. There are three layers of smooth muscles in stomach. These are the longitudinal layer, the circular layer, and the oblique layer. Edited by Ashraf

You need to login to download this video.
login or signup

Channels: Medical

Tags: Anatomy of stomach

Uploaded by: ( Send Message ) on 15-11-2010.

Duration: 3m 9s