Interview about the 2009 Nobel Prize in Physics

This is a video interview discussing the winner of the 2009 Nobel Prize in physics won by Charles Kao for his major contribution for his creation of fibre optic wires used for telecommunication and also to Willard S. Boyle and George E. Smith for their invention of the CCD sensor.

You need to login to download this video.
login or signup