The 2010 nobel prize in chemistry is awarded jointly to Professor Richard F.Heck of the University of Delaware, Professor Ei-ichi Negashi of Purdue University and Professor Akira Suzuki of Hokkaido University

You need to login to download this video.
or login or signup

Dnatube: Sciencific and Medical video site.